Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 61.

Mittwoch, 6. November 2019, 15:13

Forenbeitrag von: »simple«

Spielen am 07.11.2019 ab 19:30h

Will come for a round of fow (LW-100) with Tamo. Bringing my germans

Mittwoch, 30. Oktober 2019, 16:33

FlamesOfWar Club Tournament, Sat Nov 16th (Galerie, Start 10.00h).

I am in. If we suddenly have odd number of players I will be a judge. Let's put some more rules: List submission should happen before 10th of November to me. PM me if you need a contact information. Participation will be 5 Eur from player ( basically to cover day rent cost) We will use battleplans. Every player will have 1 Battleplan of each type to use. Each Battleplan can be used only once during tournament, so each player will have to attack, maneuver and defend at least once.

Dienstag, 24. September 2019, 12:51

Spielen am 26.09.2019

Zitat von »hvbarata« Hi All, I'm new in Berlin (for now only 2 weeks per month) and I'm interested in historical games. (right now I'm playing FoW and ADLG). I don't have any miniatures with me this week, but if someone is playing I would stop by and meet some of you and maybe discuss some games or demos for when I'm back in town. Hey! Welcome to Berlin then! I believe we will have one table of FoW and I then will stop by to answer on any questions about fow or maybe even arrange a game. See yo...

Sonntag, 15. September 2019, 18:26

Hobby League 2019

Hey! Did a quick update! Added the points for Darkshadow - congrat! You have the box now! Also 12pts for Jan "Tamo" for painted Hummels. 11pts for me for 2 games played with David (1 loss and one win) No points for David - you won the league, no more presents for you

Freitag, 13. September 2019, 09:58

DICE KNIGHTS Langer Samstag am 14.09.2019 ab 11.00h

Will come in with my Fow Stuff. Going to play with David. @Max if you will bring you minis with you, we can try to get you in and have a trial game. Just try to build a valid list of 50-60-70-100 points.